help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

March, 2020

Saturday
7
More Info
Less Info
Multiple Day Group Lessons -
Learn the fundamentals of golf thru this 6-week group clinic - no golf equipment or experience required. Includes 1-hour instruction per week at Topgolf, 2-hour session at RiverPines golf course April 4, and weekly practice time at Topgolf Alpharetta.
PLUS BGG Golf 101 e-book and a celebration in your honor at Topgolf with BGG founder, Tiffany Mack Fitzgerald.
SATURDAYS, March 7 - April 4. Class size is limited.
Sunday
8
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Tuesday
17
St Patrick's Day
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Thursday
19
Vernal Equinox
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Saturday
28
More Info
Less Info
Multiple Day Group Lessons -
Learn the fundamentals of golf thru this 6-week group clinic taught by certified PGA professionals. Includes 1-hour instruction per week at Topgolf, 3-hour session at Henson Creek golf course March 28, and 2 hours per week of practice time at Topgolf National Harbor.
PLUS BGG Golf 101 e-book and a celebration at Topgolf with BGG founder, Tiffany Mack Fitzgerald.
SATURDAYS, FEB 22 - MARCH 28. Class size is limited.

April, 2020

Saturday
4
More Info
Less Info
Multiple Day Group Lessons -
Learn the fundamentals of golf thru this 6-week group clinic - no golf equipment or experience required. Includes 1-hour instruction per week at Topgolf, 2-hour session at RiverPines golf course April 4, and weekly practice time at Topgolf Alpharetta.
PLUS BGG Golf 101 e-book and a celebration in your honor at Topgolf with BGG founder, Tiffany Mack Fitzgerald.
SATURDAYS, March 7 - April 4. Class size is limited.
Thursday
9
Passover (1st Day)
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Friday
10
Good Friday
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Sunday
12
Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 12, 2020

May, 2020

Tuesday
5
Cinco de Mayo
Tue, May 5, 2020
Sunday
10
Mother's Day
Sun, May 10, 2020
Monday
25
Memorial Day
Mon, May 25, 2020

June, 2020

Sunday
14
Clemson University
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Week-long summer experience for junior golfers interested in a career in golf. Spend one week in the dorms working on your game and learning about the business side of the $84B year golf industry.
Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021